FIND A MORTGAGE LENDER

 

A D E F G L P S T U W

Ace Lending
 www.acelendingllc.com
4029 Pennsylvania Ave.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.556.5847 phone
608.778.1391 cell
563.583.5178 fax
Mortgage Officer:
Kevin Kirsch

Alliant Credit Union
 www.alliantcu.com 
 1200 Associates Dr.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.585.3737 phone
Mortgage Officer:
Beth McMullen

American Trust & Savings Bank
www.americantrust.com
895 Main St.
P.O. Box 938
Dubuque, IA 52004-0938
563.589.0807
Mortgage Officers:
Gary Keleher ext. 808
gkeleher@americantrust.com
Jon Trotter ext. 832
jtrotter@americantrust.com
Therese Renz ext. 814
trenz@americantrust.com
Gretta Dougherty ext. 705

gdougherty@americantrust.com

American Trust has a wide range of mortgage loanprograms designed to help you buy or build ahome. From first time homebuyer to re-approvalsand construction loans, we can help make your dreama reality. Our mortgage professionals make financing affordable and easy. We’ll explain all of your options,and provide step-by-step guidance throughout the entire process. Contact us today!

Dubuque Bank & Trust
www.dubuquebank.com
1398 Central Ave.
P.O. Box 778
Dubuque, IA 52004-0778
563.589.2077
Mortgage Officers:
Peg Ball 584.2591
pball@dubuquebank.com

VA Loans
First Time Home Buyer
Investor
Conventional

Dupaco Community Credit Union
www.dupaco.com
5865 Saratoga Road
Asbury, IA 52002
563.557.7600
800.373.7600 ext. 204
Email:
RealEstate@dupaco.com

At Dupaco Community Credit Union, our full-service Real Estate Department will move you with great rates, prompt, efficient service and a mortgage that’s designed to fit your needs. First-time homebuyer? Dupaco was recognized as the number one FirstHome lender in the tri-state area by the Iowa Finance Authority. Apply for your loan online at www.dupaco.com or in person. Evening and in-home appointments also available!

Dutrac Community Credit Union
http://www.dutrac.org
3465 Asbury Rd.
P.O. Box 3250
Dubuque, IA 52002-3250
563.557.5001 Ext. 4840
Mortgage Officer:
Gary Jaeger ext. 7342
gjaeger@dutrac.org

*First Time Homebuyer
*Investor
*Conventional
*Construction

East Dubuque Savings Bank
www.edsb.com
242 Wall St.
East Dubuque, IL 61025
815.747.3173
Mortgage Officers:
Travis Phalen
tphalen@edsb.com

Home Purchase
Home Refinance
Home Equity Lines & 2nd Mortgages
Commercial Real Estate Loans
1st Time Homebuyer Program
Construction Loans
Same-day Appointments and Approval


Fidelity Bank & Trust

www.bankfidelity.com
4250 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.557.2300
Mortgage Officers:
Steve Baumhover
sbaumhover@bankfidelity.com

Home town banking at Fidelity Bank & Trust.

We offer competitive interest rates & low closing costs. Call today to obtain a free re-approval. See our website for more information on products and services available.

Premier Bank
www.premierbanking.com
1975 John F. Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.588.1000 main number
Mortgage Officers:
Tracy Schaul ext 212
tschaul@premierbanking.com
Sara Lundecker
slundecker@premierbanking.com
Now offering FHA Loans,  First time homebuyer loans, Fast-free pre approvals.

State Central Bank
www.statecentralbank.com
1805 John F. Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.583.3646 main number
866.377.1363 toll free
Mortgage Officer:
Vicky Felderman
vfelderman@statecentralbank.com

Conventional

100% VA
100% Flex
100% Rural Development
Combo Loans (no PMI)
1st Time Home Buyers


US Bank
www.usbank.com
270 West Seventh Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Mortgage Officers
Pam Baretich 563-589-2206
Pamela.Baretich@usbank.com
Scott McGuire 563-589-2253
scott.mcguire@usbank.com

Conventional, FHA, VA and 1st Time Homebuyers

Fixed rate or adjustable
Loans in all 50 states

Wells Fargo Mortgage
3250 Kennedy Circle
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.585.2268
Mortgage Officer:
Robert Coutchie
robert.j.coutchie@wellsfargo.com
Robin Calaway
robin.j.calaway@wellsfargo.com